TS RTO www.transport.telangana.gov.in Vehicle Registration Codes | TS RTO Vehicle Registration Numbers Status | Telangana Transport New Registration Number is TS

TS RTO / RTA Telangana Transport Vehicle Registration Codes by District Wise & Status of Registrations : The Telangana State CM is Released Telangana RTO Transport Department New Website is Launched on 2014. The CM K. Chandra Shekar Rao Sir is Proposed New Rule for Change Their All Vehicles Registrations as AP to TS. TS Means Telangana State Code. So All of Them Register as soon as Your Registration Code at RTA or RTO (Revenue Transport Office) and Check Available Numbers at www.transport.telangana.gov.in.

District Wise Registration Code Numbers in Telangana State are :
  • Adhilabad District Code is TS 1
  • Karim Nagar District Code is TS 2
  • Warangal District Code is TS 3
  • Khammam District Code is TS 4
  • Nalgonda District Code is TS 5
  • Mahabubnagar District Code is TS 6
  • Ranga Reddy District Codes are TS 7, TS 8
  • Hyderabad Codes are TS 9, TS 10, TS 11, TS 12, TS 13, TS 14
  • Medhak District Code is TS 15
  • Nizamabad District Code is TS 16
The RTC Buses Registration Codes are Z, For Police Vehicles P, Other All Zeep, Taxi Vehicles are T, U, V, W, X, Y. Check The Status of TS RTO Vehicle Registration Numbers are Confirmed or Not.

Share on Google Plus

About BSR Entertainment Channel

This is a short description in the author block about the author. You edit it by entering text in the "Biographical Info" field in the user admin panel.
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment


Post a Comment